News Flash

County - Spotlight Stories

Posted on: April 8, 2022

Morrison County Election District Boundaries

2022 Commisioner Districts

Redistricting is the process of redrawing the boundaries of election districts to ensure that the people of each district are equally represented. Morrison County Election District Boundaries are now re-established due to the completion of redistricting.

"To the voters of Morrison County, State of Minnesota: Notice is hereby given that the Congressional, Legislative, and County Commissioner district boundaries for Morrison County have been reestablished for 2022 and future elections. The table represents all areas of redistricting by precinct. The map represents recently adopted County Commissioner boundaries. If you have any questions concerning either the district boundaries or your residence in these districts, please contact the Morrison County Auditor-Treasurer Department at (320) 632-0151."

Chelsey Robinson, Morrison County Auditor-Treasurer


 New District Map

 Agram Township71010B4
 Belle Prairie Township71010A2
 Bellevue Township71010B3
 Bowlus City71010B5
 Buckman City71010B4
 Buckman Township71010B4
 Buh Township71010A4
 Culdrum Township71010A5
 Cushing Township71010A1
 Darling Township71010A1
 Elmdale City71010B5
 Elmdale Township71010B5
 Flensburg City71010A5
 Genola City71010B4
 Granite Township71010A4
 Green Prairie Township71010A1
 Harding City71010A4
 Hillman City71010A4
 Hillman Township71010B4
 Lakin Township71010B4
 Lastrup City71010A4
 Leigh Township71010A4
 Little Falls City - Ward 171010A3
 Little Falls City - Ward 271010A2
 Little Falls City - Ward 371010A2
 Little Falls Township71010A3
 Morrill Township71010B4
 Motley City755B1
 Motley Township755B1
 Mount Morris Township71010B4
 Parker Township71010A5
 Pierz City71010B4
 Pierz Township71010B4
 Pike Creek Township71010A5
 Platte Township71010A1
 Pulaski Township71010A4
 Randall City71010A1
 Richardson Township71010A4
 Ripley Township71010A1
 Rosing Township755B1
 Royalton City71010B3
 Scandia Valley Township755B1
 Sobieski City71010B5
 Swan River Township71010B5
 Swanville City71010B5
 Swanville Township71010B5
 Two Rivers Township71010B5
 Upsala City71010B5

Facebook Twitter Email